Woods Cabin (c. 1890)
The cabin was originally located off Cienega Road in the canyon behind Vineyard School. The house was last occupied in 1976. The "L" shaped single-wall construction, eleven-foot ceilings, and unusual corner fireplace are unique for this era. The 900 square foot building was dismantled by the San Benito County Contractors Association and moved to the park in September of 1992.