Historical Society 2016 Board of Directors

We're so fortunate to have dedicated folks serve on our Board of Directors.  Each person brings a dedication to the preservation of the history of San Benito County as well as other skills beneficial to the well-being of the organization.  A big thank-you to the following people:

Delbert Doty, President
Email:  dld@razzolink.com

Barbara Garcia, Vice President
Email: barbara@ftlawyer.com

Anita Kane, Secretary
Email:  anita@aklarch.net

Kerry Tobias, Treasurer
Email:  kerryt@bkpcpa.com


Don Pidd, Director
Email: donpidd@svn.net

Jake McDonald, Director
Email: jacobgiretti2007@gmail.com